content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Whole Wheat Walnut Roll
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy choice nut roll January 6, 2017
Reviewer: John Mecoli from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Was very pleased with the whole wheat nut roll. Will definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Wheat Walnut Roll January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Just like my dear mother and gramma made (minus the whole wheat)!  Moist and delicious. Thank you so much for capturing the recipe of my family.  We all enjoyed the nut rolls and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Wheat Walnut February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Manns from Urbana, IL United States  
My new favorite.  Baba didn't use whole wheat but it is an excellent addition.  Definitely SUPER

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than My Grandmother's November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Quinn-Carmichael from Baltimore, MD United States  
The whole wheat is more satiate than white wheat. Love it better than the original. All the delicious filler is enhanced by the whole wheat roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anna R Kearney from Bremen, IN United States  
This is one of the best rolls you can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Wheat Walnut April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WINTERVILLE, NC United States  
This was the first time I ordered the Whole Wheat Walnut Roll and I was very pleased with the taste.  I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashburn, VA United States  
Bubba's Homebaked Goods never fail to disappoint.  We order them for every holiday and the walnut rolls disappear very quickly in our household.  Excellent baked goods easy ordering and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole wheat walnut roll February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Cabray from Walkersville, MD United States  
The nut roll came right on time, which was my birthday.  A real treat just like when I was a kid and Grandma Barbie would mail me two of her best nut rolls.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review for Whole Wheat Walnut Roll November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Cramer from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Awesome.  I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No nut roll in Fernandina Beach, Fl. February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Gatty from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
I couldn't find any European style baked goods in northern Florida.  My son went on line and found you.  I am from Johnstown, Pa., where you could find good pastry even in the supermarkets.  Not in the south.  I'm so happy that we found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items