content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Nut Roll
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Nut Roll March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Gray from Palm Coast, FL United States  
Was pleasantly pleased at how tasty the nut roll was. I would have thought my mother made it. She knew her rolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut Roll March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Larcom from BLOOMSBURG, PA United States  
Delicious.
My 93 year old mother said these are the best nutroll she has eaten!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutroll-Yummy February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Charmaine Elder from Newport Beach, CA United States  
Our nut rolls where shipped on Wednesday but never arrived until Monday. They still tasted awesome and I put one in the freezer so it would not dry out anymore. We will see how it tastes when I take it out. The taste is just like the ones my mom used to make. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Nut Roll January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Haley from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
TASTY COMFORT FOOD!!!!!!😊❤️😊❤️😊❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Weldon from Bridgeport, CT United States  
I ordered a nut rol, and typically, it arrives promptly, and fresh.  This order sadly was delayed by the USPS for an extra 2 days, resulting in a dryer, less fress product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nut roll January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Bandera from Middle Village, NY United States  
filling tasted great i don't know if the cake was put in the slide portion while hot and some of the filling oozed from the side but i scooped it up and ate it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut Roll January 5, 2017
Reviewer: CRAIG HAMER from CHESTERFIELD, MO United States  
Excellent product.  "Almost" as good as my mother's!!!!

Will be ordering again I am sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut Roll is Excellent January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from baton rouge, LA United States  
Identical to the ones my Czech grandmother made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut Rolls December 30, 2016
Reviewer: terri ellis from MURFREESBORO, TN United States  
They exceeded my expectations ! My husband has loved them. We will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!!! Nut Rolls! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McKees Rocks, PA United States  
This was my first time ordering Bubba's...I have had them at a family members over the Holidays and they are the best ! They taste just like the ones I remember from our childhood years! The ordering process was so easy and the delivery was so prompt! I definitely will order again and try different varieties..Thank You for your delicious product and excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items