content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Nut Roll
Sort By::
Page of 55
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Wells from Saltsburg, PA United States  
Product was delivered and the high standards of excellence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Oluvic from Fort Myers Beach, FL United States  
Thank you for your special attention to my order.  To quote the nut roll was just like bubba’s!  I would recommend this roll to anyone.  Thank you, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut roll January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Darlene Balaschak from Turtle Creek, PA United States  
I've taken your nut roll to my brother's home for the holidays. He loves your nut roll for the taste. I'm glad I found your website so I can order them. My nephew loves them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made it in time for Christmas January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Gibsonia from Gibsonia, PA United States  
Quick shipment allowed my family to enjoy Bubba's nutroll in Seattle at Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut Roll December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Josephine Ross from Monroeville, PA United States  
The nut rolls arrived timely and were every bit as delicious as I remember them each past year :)  Thank You :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just in time for Christmas December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Marjorie Heyworth from Brookfield, WI United States  
While WI has it's great treats -- kringle among them -- I always crave a taste of home at the holidays. I love your nut roll and order it for Christmas every year. This year, I almost forgot.  My daughter was horrified at the thought of not having nut roll on Christmas morning while opening presents, so stood over me while I ordered. She was very relieved that it arrived Christmas eve.  Holiday saved!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eaten many over 60 years one of the best! December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Drzewinski from Long Valley, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
With no one in our family's current generation who makes nut roll, we were beyond excited to find Bubba's this year!  My husband said they are as good any he had growing up.  I still can't believe you mass produce such an authentic product!  Thank you for making our holiday complete!  Ordering is easy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Keith N Mangini from Monroeville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Engelbrecht from Sonoma, CA United States  
I order the nut rolls every holiday. Just like my mother used to bake so it brings us many happy memories. Thank you John and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items