content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Nut Roll
Sort By::
Page of 56
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nutrolls April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ursula Reis from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Supremely delicious:  moist and generously filled with delicious walnuts and a yummy yeasty (a good thing) dough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nut Roll and Poppyseed Rolls April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth May from Richmond, VA United States  
I buy these for my children and for me and my husband every holiday.  They are our favorite.  The nut roll is really full of nuts and delicious..

I served the nut roll to my Bridge club and it was a big hit.  Nut roll is not available in our area, so it was a big treat for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: veronica Bronson from Greensburg, PA United States  
Nice filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Vazzana from Brandywine , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pleasant surprise April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kkathleen Kiewitt from Deland , FL United States  
We recently ordered for a large family gathering for our parents' memorial. We really loved having nutrolls just like our grandmothers used to make. Brought back sweet memories. Thank you for your great service and delicious product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Summer Forsythe from Trafford, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are authentic April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Marie Ficco from Gibsonia, PA United States  
My mother used to make nut rolls and sadly she has passed.  I have tried so many brands but this one is authentic!  Plus my kids called her BUBBA so its even sweeter!  Quick delivery, freezes well.  I buy them and freeze then I take it out the day before I will be serving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Wells from Saltsburg, PA United States  
Product was delivered and the high standards of excellence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Oluvic from Fort Myers Beach, FL United States  
Thank you for your special attention to my order.  To quote the nut roll was just like bubba’s!  I would recommend this roll to anyone.  Thank you, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nut roll January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Darlene Balaschak from Turtle Creek, PA United States  
I've taken your nut roll to my brother's home for the holidays. He loves your nut roll for the taste. I'm glad I found your website so I can order them. My nephew loves them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items