content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Nut Roll
Sort By::
Page of 49
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like Mothers nutroll September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anita Artascos from Spring Hill, FL United States  
This is my second order for nut roll and poppy seed rolls.......would not buy anywhere else......these are the best.  Thank you for making them available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent nutbread! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Jo Dockman from Gibsonia, PA United States  
Very fast delivery! Excellent nutbread! Just like what my gram and mom & I used to make!  Thank you so much for making superb nutbread!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nut roll July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Isabel Martin from Southbury, CT United States  
Delicious but much too high in price.  Should be
half the price of $19.....     I would buy it once a
week if the price was $9-$10.....



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrumptious April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Englehart from Chester, VA United States  
I have been ordering these nut rolls for several years.  You will never find one any better.  They are fresh, moist and jam packed with nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut Roll April 26, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA DELANCEY from NEW KENSINGTON, PA United States  
Sent to my son for Easter. Better than candy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut roll April 24, 2017
Reviewer: William Miller from Hattiesburg , MS United States  
Nut roll was real good the same as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut Roll April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa Chiesa from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Just like gramma used to make. Wonderful. This is my mom's favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost as good as Moms!!!!! April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Vorisek from Gahanna, OH United States  
I have sampled many nutrolls from various bakeries and Bubba's is my favorite!!!! They have a delicious flavor and  generous amounts of nuts, just like my mom made!!!!!!
I buy them for family gatherings to remember her traditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut roll April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Yovan from Irvine, CA United States  
Loved it!  Moist and lots of filling!  Tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easter Nutroll April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Sinclair from Miramar, FL United States  
The nutrolls were awesome.  The nut to bread ratio was perfect.  I felt that the rolls that I had in December were a little too nut heavy.   Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items