content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Nut Roll
Sort By::
Page of 53
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nut roll April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bernice Gacek from St Augustine, FL United States  
excellent will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Halmi from Matthews, NC United States  
Wonderful, Moist, Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutrolls too Dry April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Ziemianski from Ford City, PA United States  
Everyone that tasted the nutrolls I had for Easter, said they were dry.

For this reason, I would not order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A taste of Eastern Europe April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Austin from Laurel, MD United States  
My favorite...filling like grandma's...dough not dry...always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Denise S from Woodbridge, VA United States  
For years we always bought our apricot, nut, and poppyseed from the little old ladies at the local Catholic Church. I found Babbas at a local specialty store and they've been our rolls of choice ever since. They are always moist, full of filling, and taste homemade. They are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Alfons Peters from Canonsburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nut Roll Bubba's April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Takacs from Mercer , PA United States  
It was absolutely delicious, as I knew it would be. Just like my Mom used to make. Then she started making Potica! Yummy!  Does the bakery make these?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
even Bubba would be envious April 1, 2018
Reviewer: charles campbell from Wilmington, NC United States  
absolutely delicious, a little pricey, but well worth the cost. Ingredients are the best to be used...and the experience is like going back to the days long ago. Thanks Bubba's and Co. Highly recommend...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At last, a good internet source for potica March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Carter from Reston, VA United States  
My Slovenian mother made potica for holidays.  I remember how much work it was, and it is not foolproof.  But how I enjoyed it as a child!  I am not an accomplished baker, so I've never tried it.  But I do love the fact that I can order it and enjoy it when made by Bubba's.  Please continue to offer it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome nut roll! March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Bach from Murraysville, PA United States  
Such a great nut roll! Nut roll came to my door packaged safe and sound. Arrived very quickly. I’ve tried many nut rolls over the years and none could compare to my grandmother’s. None were even passable. Bubbas nut roll however, was a close as you could get to my grandma’s. I was extremely impressed with the company and product. Such an enjoyable experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items