content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Prune Lekvar Roll
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prune lekvar April 30, 2021
Reviewer: kathryn petel from spring city, PA United States  
A terrific product. My mom usually makes her own but at 87 year old she deserves a break and loves this product.
I love the poppy seed and nutroll

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2021
Reviewer: kathryn petel from spring city, PA United States  
Ends were a little dry but the generous filling in the middle made up for the ends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Baker from Aliquippa, PA United States  
Although in a different form, reminiscent of my Bubba's prune buns

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Prune Lekvar Roll field December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Edyta Mahometa from Winston Salem , NC United States  
I have place an order on 12/18/20 and My order have  just arrived yesterday 12/29/20
It was suppose to be here the next day , but I though ,even if it did not come the  the next day than at last it will make here by the  the 24th for Christmas . No it did not . The product doesn't look home made to me .Its in the box like from the store .
I will not recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the prune roll! April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Agnes Mravcak from Ashburn, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very dry, old December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie H Simonds from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I ordered the walnut rolls and one prune roll. The walnut were spectacular and the prune roll was so dry that we fed it to the birds. Sad to say but the prune roll is a waste of money. Yes, I’m very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanne Holland from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
Prune is good....but my favs are still nut (#1) and apricot (#2)...they both get 5 stars  ðŸ‘Œ.  I love Bubba 😘

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2019
Reviewer: John Semyan from Melissa, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Present for a Friend July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Cegelski from Wilmington, NC United States  
My friend loves Bubba's Home Baked and looks forward each year to receiving her gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Nan from CT United States  
I am sorry to say that I lost my grandmothers recipes for her Poppy Seed, Nut and Prune rolls decades ago. I remember she and my aunts made them every Easter and Christmas since I was a kid in the 1950s and when Grandma passed away, my aunts kept making them for the holidays. Now that all my aunts are also gone, there is no one left in our family who knows how to make them. I am thrilled to have found Bubbas web site. I never thought I would be able to enjoy these ever again. My personal favorite is the Prune Lekvar rolls and I buy them for myself. I also send the Poppy Seed, Nut and Prune rolls to other family members and they love Bubbas rolls as well. Thank you, Bubbas, for giving us the opportunity to re-capture and enjoy a very special time of our lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items