content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Poppy Seed Roll
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poppyseed Roll December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kristy Vida from Lakeland , FL United States  
I’ve been ordering from Bubbas for years now. Best tasting poppyseed roll I’ve found that tastes exactly like the one I had growing up. Their shipping is always fast. I highly recommend them and I will continue to order from them fir many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poppy December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Sable from Jim Thorpe, PA United States  
Have not tried it yet since did not receive yet.  Must be due to companies backed up and I can wait but since they are perishable other people may not so perhaps complain to your shipper  
Merry Christmas       Paul Sable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Dalton from Crab Orchard, WV United States  
These are the best rolls I have eaten since my grandma use to make them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BubbaRolls May 15, 2020
Reviewer: ADS from Parker, CO United States  
Living in Colorado for past 45 years. I miss the BURG and also miss my Bubba who was so nice to me. Bubba Rolls brings back the past !!!

always enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Poppy seed roll April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tamara Majoras from Delray Beach, FL United States  
We have always loved this however this particular one seemed to have less filling and the dough was good but slightly dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious April 15, 2020
Reviewer: DLP from West Hartford, CT United States  
This is my second order of these delicious rolls. I will order again. Fast shipping  and fair shipping  charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Frances Gilmer from Shippenville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like Grandmom's! April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Geslak from Front Royal, VA United States  
As a multiple time returning customer, excellent as always.  That is why we are a multiple time returning customer!  Happy Easter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poppy Seed Roll February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Pavicic from Westland, MI United States  
Excellent roll. Full of Poppy seed and baked just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Close to my Baba's Poppyseed Rolls January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dleep from West Hartford , CT United States  
I am so impressed. You are the 3rd bakery I have purchased these from and are far superior to the others. I will be purchasing again and can't  wait to try the nut roll. Also, your shipping charges are fantastic! Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items