content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Poppy Seed Roll
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 the pastry was not thin at all January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from South Carolina  
The roll had the thickness of pita bread, not thin at all like that of blintz or crepe. The Poppyseed was tasty but overwhelmed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Poppy Seed Roll Test December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph A Knych from Schenectady, NY United States  
Tested the roll and it was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Poppy Seed Roll December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Hilbert from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
The poppy seed roll was awesome as usual.  Always look forward to having this at Christmas.  The tradition goes back to my Grandparents days.  Bubba's is outstanding.  Even though I placed my order a little later than usual this year, it arrived promptly.  Quality and service are outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Millie Griffith from Beckley, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poppy Seed Roll December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Kurator from Tucson, AZ United States  
Absolutely wonderful poppy seed roll. I've tried other brands and Bubba Rolls are the best. Also wonderful customer service in ordering and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gorham, ME United States  
My mom and grandma always made this for Christmas, now I order yours which is very yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Husek from Carrollton, TX United States  
Ordered for my mom who is 83 and not able to bake this year for Christmas. These are just like her homemade rolls. She enjoyed them and I am very happy with the product and delivery. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Poppy seed roll November 28, 2019
Reviewer: sparks14 from Florida United States  
Tastes just like our Mother used to make as we were growing up.  It is good but not my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family Favorite October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Beth O'Connor from Mequon, WI United States  
Poppy seed has always been a fave of my brother's and he was very happy to once again have one of yours as a gift. His wife had to convince him to let her have some, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Poppy Seed Roll June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert C Shook from Cuba, NY United States  
I don't know when the roll was baked and when it arrived at my house but it was not as fresh as I expected based on previous rolls. I think sending things to Cuba NY takes time.
Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items