content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Poppy Seed Roll
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poppy seed roll August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Swanson from Clear Lake, MN United States  
Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Coppell, TX United States  
These poppy seed rolls are delicious!  The roll is bursting with poppy seed filling, kept in place by the perfect potato pastry. No need to spend hours checking n the kitchen with Bubba's rolls available online with delivery to Texas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poppy seed roll April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Yovan from Irvine, CA United States  
Very dry and not enough poppy seed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like Nana's April 18, 2017
Reviewer: MBR from Orlando, FL United States  
I have purchased poppyseed rolls from local bakeries and on-line bakeries, but none exactly measured up until the poppyseed roll from Bubba's. My dad's only comment was the top crust not as browned as he liked; but the dough to filling ratio was excellent as was the amount of filling, and it tasted great!  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poppy seed roll delight! April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki Caruso from Mechanicsburg, PA  
moist with generous poppyseed filling

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Dry and Tasteless March 8, 2017
Reviewer: EDWARD KOZAR from Appleton, WI United States  
I'm 73 with a polish grannie who introduced me to nut and poppy seed rolls. I've purchased them several places over the years. My most recent Bubba's order of the nut roll was EXCELLENT, but the poppy seed was very dry, not moist, far too much 'crust' woven thru it and simple tasteless. I was greatly disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memories of Mom January 7, 2017
Reviewer: RHT from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
The poppy seed roll tastes so much like the ones my Mom made when I was growing up. Serving it to my guests gives me pleasure and such good memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poppy seed roll January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Bandera from Middle Village, NY United States  
was just like my mother made good amount of filling and kept you satisfied until the end of the loaf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONE OF MY FAVORITES January 6, 2017
Reviewer: VALERIE MADDOX from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
OMG= TONS AND TONS OF DELICIOUS POPPY SEEDS DELICIOUS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala, FL United States  
my dad grew up eating poppyseed rolls at Christmas- he still loves them at 94!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items