content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Poppy Seed Roll
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poppy Seed Rolls April 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Cooper from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
The poppy seed rolls were enjoyed by everyone.  No one in my son's family knew what a Poppy Seed Roll was, but they do now and are waiting for more next holiday.  

Thank you for making this product available.  It's very special to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa McKenna from Cedar Knolls, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Like Mom Used to Make April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Robert from Houston, TX United States  
My brother & I were just recently discussing how great Mom (deceased) made her Poppy Seed & Nut Rolls.  They were always so moist and the crust was perfect.

I never thought I would ever find any as good as her's.  
But I did!  Way to Go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Halmi from Matthews, NC United States  
Wonderful, Moist, Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Denise S from Woodbridge, VA United States  
LOVE these My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anita P from KENNESAW, GA United States  
It seems a bit too dry for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy poppyseed roll February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Schwarz from Bristol, PA United States  
I love poppyseed roll so much and no-one around here sells it. I found Bubba's web site from a google search. I am so pleased to have a regular place to get my goodies. Thank you for a delicious cake. I will certainly order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best since my Aunt Sue was alive January 8, 2018
Reviewer: John Semyan from Plano, TX United States  
What words can I use when Bubba's Poppy Seed and  Nut Rolls are the same wonderful tastes that my Aunt, Susie Fisher from White Valley, PA made for us and as the head baker at the Lamplighter in Delmont. Growing up in Export, PA the phone would ring before Christmas and Easter to say the Nut Rolls and Poppy Seed rolls were ready for us. What wonderful excitement!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Collin from Charlottesville, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poppyseed December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Rygiel from Gainesville, VA United States  
Totally met my expectations... It was a Christmas present to myself...  Though on a budget... I hope to re-order again soon. Thanks again...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items