content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Poppy Seed Roll
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Dalton from Crab Orchard, WV United States  
These are the best rolls I have eaten since my grandma use to make them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BubbaRolls May 15, 2020
Reviewer: ADS from Parker, CO United States  
Living in Colorado for past 45 years. I miss the BURG and also miss my Bubba who was so nice to me. Bubba Rolls brings back the past !!!

always enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Poppy seed roll April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tamara Majoras from Delray Beach, FL United States  
We have always loved this however this particular one seemed to have less filling and the dough was good but slightly dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious April 15, 2020
Reviewer: DLP from West Hartford, CT United States  
This is my second order of these delicious rolls. I will order again. Fast shipping  and fair shipping  charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Frances Gilmer from Shippenville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like Grandmom's! April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Geslak from Front Royal, VA United States  
As a multiple time returning customer, excellent as always.  That is why we are a multiple time returning customer!  Happy Easter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poppy Seed Roll February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Pavicic from Westland, MI United States  
Excellent roll. Full of Poppy seed and baked just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Close to my Baba's Poppyseed Rolls January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dleep from West Hartford , CT United States  
I am so impressed. You are the 3rd bakery I have purchased these from and are far superior to the others. I will be purchasing again and can't  wait to try the nut roll. Also, your shipping charges are fantastic! Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 the pastry was not thin at all January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from South Carolina  
The roll had the thickness of pita bread, not thin at all like that of blintz or crepe. The Poppyseed was tasty but overwhelmed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Poppy Seed Roll Test December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph A Knych from Schenectady, NY United States  
Tested the roll and it was good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items