content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Cherry Nut Roll
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February's Suprise January 7, 2017
Reviewer: RHT from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
I am saving this one to serve in a couple of weeks.  So, while it's in the freezer now, I am sure it will be a pleasant taste surprise when we have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DELICIOUS January 6, 2017
Reviewer: VALERIE MADDOX from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
THANK YOU THE BEST ROLLS EVER  LOVE THE ADDED CHERRIES CLEVER IDEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Nut Roll December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Patty Zidarevich from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Very good but would have like more of the dough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHERRY NUT ROLL December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Roslyn Bromberg from Hendersonville, NC United States  
MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH BUBBA'S IS NOTHING SHORT OF EXCELLENT WITH THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE POSSIBLE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Deliciousness December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loganville, GA United States  
Just like Bubbe used to make and even better with cherries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too dry December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Pykosh from Nashville, TN United States  
I ordered this with a seven day delay so that it would be fresh.  Instead I received it three days after I ordered it.  It is four days before Christmas and the roll is too dry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best i ever tasted April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Doris Stokes from Wexford, PA United States  
i received my first nut roll as a gift - best i ever tasted. I then ordered one with the cherries and boy, was that good. i will certainly be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHERRY NUT ROLL April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Roz Bromberg from Hendersonville, NC United States  
I AM A HAPPY CAMPER....EVERY YEAR I GET ONE OR MY FRIEND GET'S ME FOR THE HOLIDAYS.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR HARD WORK AND DELICIOUS PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry nut roll January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie Gray from Omaha, NE United States  
Very good! Almost like Moms in Carrick!  The cherries provide a little sweetness.  When we got the nut rolls, my husband said "Mom used to do a raisin and cinnamon.... And I think she even had a nut one with some raisins too".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry nut roll January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle McCarthy from Aspinwall, PA United States  
Thank you so much! I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items