content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Apricot Roll
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Robert J Filo from Spokane, WA United States  
We actually had the Nut Roll - they were delicious.  We also had the Apricot and Walnut cookies - Both also delicious.   The order also arrived within 2 days - in time for Easter!  Thank you, Barbara Filo



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Apricot Roll December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Marilyn Bartlett from Grayson, GA United States  
The apricot roll I ordered from Bubba's Home Baked is just like my mother made.  It is so delicious!  It has a good amount of apricot filling.  i would definitely recommend buying it if you love apricot rolls like I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh and Delicious! December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Alene from GA United States  
Thank you! My in-laws lived theirs too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jim from White Post, VA United States  
Regardless of the filling, Bubba's rolls are excellent and never fail to satisfy.  Fresh and plenty of filling.  I highly recommend trying one or more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Praise from gift recipient December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Kane from Hilliard, OH United States  
Sent this and a nutroll to a friend in Nevada. She was from the Pittsburgh area.  L O V E D the apricot roll (which she took for lunch) and wished she had ordered one for herself sooner. I think you'll have a new customer.  Thank you for your consistently great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Fischer from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Always great quality at reasonable price.  My wife"s favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Joan Arendas from Murrysville, PA United States  
The apricot roll was really good.  Didn’t seem to be as much filling as in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Claudia Nieder from Davenport,Florida  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Papcun from Beaverdale, PA United States  
We noticed that the apricot was chunky instead of the smooth puree that we usually get. It was great as usual. Are you sure that my mother isn't working for you, cause it is exactly like her receipe, except she rolled her dough a little thinner. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Apricot Roll March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Baker from Aliquippa, PA United States  
The one I received seemed to be over baked, the dough was not soft at all but hard. Also, I prefer a creamer spread over the chunks of apricot

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items