content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Apricot Roll
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy from Saint Peters, MO United States  
My family loves Bubba's. They all taste like my grandma used to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not like you used to make December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Dorothea Magel from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
You have changed the apricot filling from the good old-fashioned cooked jam to a far less tasty preserve.  I will not buy these again until you go back to your previous filling.  It was exactly like my Grandmother's, that's why I started buying from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delish November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Black from Allegany, NY United States  
This roll went really fast at Thanksgiving dinner and I wished I had bought more than one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
"Best apricot they ever tasted" was the consensus thru out the day! Lots of apricot filling and sweet dough taste! Packaged well for delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How can I give a 4.5 star review? November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Lindoff from Sonoma, CA United States  
I enjoyed the delicious taste of the apricots. They tasted very bright and fresh, which is saying a lot because they are dried. The certainly didn't taste of sitting around. I admit I am still partial to the poppy seed and the walnut rolls, but it is good to try some of the varieties offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apricot roll April 24, 2017
Reviewer: William Miller from Hattiesburg , MS United States  
There wasn't any apricot filling in the roll just bits of chopped dried apricot/been ordering for many years these were just awful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sparcely filled aprict roll. April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki Caruso from Mechanicsburg, PA  
needed more filling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very little filling April 6, 2017
Reviewer: CatCat from Alpharetta, GA United States  
We were very disappointed in the Apricot roll that we received.  We were one third of the way into the roll before we could see or taste the apricot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apricot Roll March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Larcom from BLOOMSBURG, PA United States  
Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
apricot roll January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Bandera from Middle Village, NY United States  
apricot filling was delicious and the dough nice but there was at least 4 inches at the end of the loaf with no filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items