content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Poppy Seed Roll
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continued from above November 15, 2018
Reviewer: James Risa from SPARTA, TN United States  
These rolls are outstanding!  They are filled with the filling from end-to-end!!!!!!!!
they're worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
less poppy seeds November 14, 2018
Reviewer: astar49 from New Hope, PA United States  
The rolls used to be packed with poppyseeds. This last order had significantly less seeds. Disappointed 😞
Try Butter Maid Bakery. Cost more but packed with poppyseeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry, not sweet, not like my mother in laws at all July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Spano from Saint Leonard, MD United States  
I was hoping to find something close to the rolls my mother-in-law used to make, but these rolls were awful.  I threw them away

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poppy Seed Rolls April 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Cooper from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
The poppy seed rolls were enjoyed by everyone.  No one in my son's family knew what a Poppy Seed Roll was, but they do now and are waiting for more next holiday.  

Thank you for making this product available.  It's very special to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa McKenna from Cedar Knolls, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Like Mom Used to Make April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Robert from Houston, TX United States  
My brother & I were just recently discussing how great Mom (deceased) made her Poppy Seed & Nut Rolls.  They were always so moist and the crust was perfect.

I never thought I would ever find any as good as her's.  
But I did!  Way to Go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Halmi from Matthews, NC United States  
Wonderful, Moist, Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Denise S from Woodbridge, VA United States  
LOVE these My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anita P from KENNESAW, GA United States  
It seems a bit too dry for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy poppyseed roll February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Schwarz from Bristol, PA United States  
I love poppyseed roll so much and no-one around here sells it. I found Bubba's web site from a google search. I am so pleased to have a regular place to get my goodies. Thank you for a delicious cake. I will certainly order again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items