content top

Holiday Ordering Deadlines:
(Click Map)


Our Quality Guarantee






Return to Apricot Roll
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How can I give a 4.5 star review? November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Lindoff from Sonoma, CA United States  
I enjoyed the delicious taste of the apricots. They tasted very bright and fresh, which is saying a lot because they are dried. The certainly didn't taste of sitting around. I admit I am still partial to the poppy seed and the walnut rolls, but it is good to try some of the varieties offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apricot roll April 24, 2017
Reviewer: William Miller from Hattiesburg , MS United States  
There wasn't any apricot filling in the roll just bits of chopped dried apricot/been ordering for many years these were just awful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sparcely filled aprict roll. April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki Caruso from Mechanicsburg, PA  
needed more filling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very little filling April 6, 2017
Reviewer: CatCat from Alpharetta, GA United States  
We were very disappointed in the Apricot roll that we received.  We were one third of the way into the roll before we could see or taste the apricot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apricot Roll March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Larcom from BLOOMSBURG, PA United States  
Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
apricot roll January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Bandera from Middle Village, NY United States  
apricot filling was delicious and the dough nice but there was at least 4 inches at the end of the loaf with no filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE YOUR ROLLS January 6, 2017
Reviewer: VALERIE MADDOX from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ANOTHER YEAR OF THE MOST DELIVIOUS BUBBA'S ROLLS.  IT'S BECOME AN ANNUAL TRADITION TO ORDER THEM AND I HAVE YOU SEND SOME TO A DEAR FRIEND OF MINE WAY OUT IN CALIFORNIA EVERY XMAS. YOU ARE THE BEST AND MOST DELICIOUS HOLIDAY TREATS IN MY HOUSE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apricot roll January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Merle Romer from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Thank you for the Apricot Roll; it was excellent  and moist with lots of filling.  We all enjoyed it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of apricot filling December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Legler from Great Falls, VA United States  
Great taste but dough a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freshness March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Zulko from Jacksonville, FL United States  
We have used your service many times in the past but only ordered the Nut Roll & Popyseed Roll with great success. This time we ordered the Apricot and we're disappointed because it seemed stale. The roll was dry and crispy and the filling very funny. We're going to stick with nut and poppy from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items